Wednesday, 21 February 2018
Hurricane Rita Non-Housing Advisory Committee

Ken Pelt, Chairman
Commissioner, Hardin County

Michael "Shane" Sinegal
Commissioner, Jefferson County

Eddie Arnold
Commissioner, Jefferson County

Fred Williams
Mayor, City of Kountze

Beamon Minton
Commissioner, Orange County

Owen Burton
Commissioner, Orange County

Becky Ames
Mayor, City of Beaumont

Brown Claybar
Mayor, City of Orange

Bruce Robinson
Mayor, City of Sour Lake

Ruth Dubuisson
Councilwoman, City of Rose City

Roy McDonald
Mayor, City of West Orange

Jeff Brannick
Jefferson County

Becky Ford
City of Bevil Oaks

R. Glenn Johnson
Mayor, City of Port Neches

Deloris Prince
Mayor, City of Port Arthur