Staff

2-1-1

Colleen Halliburton, Director

Name Position Phone Fax Email
Colleen Halliburton Director, Community Services Division 409-924-3381 ext 7508 409-899-4829 challiburton@setrpc.org
Loan Nguyen 2-1-1 Operations Manager 409-924-3381 ext 6203 409-899-4829 lnguyen@setrpc.org
Janie Lockeman 2-1-1 Call Specialist 409-924-3381 ext 6207 409-899-4829 jlockeman@setrpc.org
Stephanie Williams 2-1-1 Call Technician 409-899-8444 ext 6204 409-899-4829 swilliams@setrpc.org
9-1-1 Emergency Network

Pete De La Cruz, Director

Name Position Phone Fax
Pete De La Cruz Director, Emergency Communications 409.724.1911 x7501 409.347.1953
Lori Viator Administrative Assistant/Public Education 409.899.8444 x6100 409.347.1953
Arthur Klauss Contract/Fiscal Analyst 409.724.1911 x6101 409.347.1953
James Moore GIS Coordinator 409.724.1911 x6103 409.347.1953
Carl Marshall Database Administrator 409.724.1911 x6102 409.347.1953
Christine Gartner GIS Technician 409.899.8444 x6105 409.347.1953
Jeff Wilmore Program Specialist 409.899.8444 x6106 409.347.1953
Michael Hawthorne GIS Technician 409.899.8444 x6104 409.347.1953
Administration

Shaun P. Davis, Executive Director

Name Position Phone Fax
Shaun P. Davis Executive Director 409.899.8444 x6041 409.347.0138
Shanna Burke Human Resource Director 409.899.8444 x7516 409.347.0138
Suzanne Carver Executive Assistant 409.899.8444 x6040 409.347.0138
Ana Davidson Receptionist/Office Assistant 409.899.8444 ext 6000
William (Jim) Borel Director of Finance 409.899.8444 x6045 409.347.0138
Jeff King Controller 409.899.8444 x6044 409.729.6511
Debbie Garlington Accounting Technician I 409.899.8444 x6047 409.347.0138
Jeremy Robison IT Manager 409.899.8444 x6042 409.347.0138
Barbara Rhodes Custodian 409.899.8444
Area Agency on Aging

Colleen Halliburton, Director

Name Position Phone Fax Email
Colleen Halliburton Director, Community Services Division 409-924-3381 ext 7508 409-899-4829 challiburton@setrpc.org
Halie Smith AAA Operations Manager 409-924-3381 ext 6277 409-899-4829 hsmith@setrpc.org
Misty Michel AAA Programs Specialist 409-924-3381 ext 6258 409-899-4829 mmichel@setrpc.org
Jovannah Simmons AAA Benefits Counselor 409-924-3381 ext 6254 409-899-4829 jsimmons@setrpc.org
Amy Bradberry AAA Case Manager 409-924-3381 ext 6200 409-899-4829 abradberry@setrpc.org
Lila Rueda-Junious AAA Data Technician 409-924-3381 ext 6250 409-899-4829 ljunious@setrpc.org
Nancy Kendall AAA Managing Local Ombudsman 409-924-3381 ext 6253 409-899-4829 nkendall@setrpc.org
Soraira Magayon AAA Call Technician 409-924-3381 ext 6371 409-899-4829 smagayon@setrpc.org
Richard Sessions AAA Staff Ombudsman 409-924-3381 ext 6279 409-899-4829 rsessions@setrpc.org
Aging and Disability Resource Center

Colleen Halliburton, Director

Name Position Phone Fax Email
Colleen Halliburton Director, Community Services Division 409-924-3381 ext 7508 409-899-4829 challiburton@setrpc.org
Bonnie Brooks ADRC Project Coordinator 1-855-937-2372
409-924-3391
409-899-4829 bbrooks@setrpc.org
Community Services Division

Colleen Halliburton, Director

Name Position Phone Fax Email
Colleen Halliburton Director, Community Services Division 409-924-3381 ext 7508 409-899-4829 challiburton@setrpc.org
Heather Sala Administrative Assistant, Community Services Division 409-924-3381 ext 6357 409-899-4829 hsala@setrpc.org
Teri Barnes Fiscal/Contract Manager 409-924-3381 ext 6259 409-899-4829 tbarnes@setrpc.org
Bonnie Brooks ADRC Project Coordinator/
2-1-1 Resource Educator
1-855-937-2372
409-924-3391
409-899-8444 ext 6278
409-899-4829 bbrooks@setrpc.org
Pamela Lewis SNP Program Manager 409-899-8444 ext 7506 409-899-0827 plewis@setrpc.org
Sara Torres-Garcia CSBG Operations Manager 409-899-8444 ext 6510 409-729-7034 sgarcia@setrpc.org
Stephanie Robertson CSBG Fiscal/Contract Manager 409-899-8444 ext 6302 409-729-7034 srobertson@setrpc.org
Christine Jackson CSBG Case Manager 409-899-8444 ext 6500 409-729-7034 cjackson@setrpc.org
Community Services Block Grant

Colleen Halliburton, Director

Name Position Phone Fax Email
Colleen Halliburton Director, Community Services Division 409-924-3381 ext 7508 409-899-4829 challiburton@setrpc.org
Sara Torres-Garcia CSBG Operations Manager 409-899-8444 ext 6510 409-729-7034 sgarcia@setrpc.org
Stephanie Robertson CSBG Fiscal/Contract Manager 409-899-8444 ext 6302 409-729-7034 srobertson@setrpc.org
Christine Jackson CSBG Case Manager 409-899-8444 ext 6500 409-729-7034 cjackson@setrpc.org
Criminal Justice & Homeland Security
Sue Landry, Director
Name Position Phone Fax
Sue Landry Director, Homeland Security 409.899.8444 x7514 409.347.0138
Kaylan Arendale Regional Emergency Planner 409.899.8444 ext 7513
Disaster Recovery

Shanna Burke, Director

Name Position Phone Fax
Shanna Burke Director, Disaster Recovery Division 409.899.8444 x7516 409.347.0138
Glenda Lacy Operations Manager 409.899.8444 x6304 409.899.8680
Jodie Meaux Contract/Finance Analyst 409-899-8444 x6306 409-899-8680
Holly Furlow Fiscal Specialist 409.899.8444 x6313 409.899.8680
Tammie Weatherford Housing Project Specialist 409.899.8444 x6300 409.899.8680
Terri Spencer Housing Project Specialist 409.899-8444 x6370 409.899.8680
Cherika Gathers Housing Eligibility Manager 409.899.8444 x6311 409.899.8680
Krystle Purdy Housing Eligibility Specialist 409.899.8444 x6309 409.899.8680
MyLinh Nguyen Housing Eligibility Specialist 409.899.8444 ext 6383 409.899.8680
Experience Corps SET
Stephanie L. Pearson, Director
Name Position Phone Fax
Stephanie Lartigue Pearson Director, Experience Corps 409.899.8444 x7509 409.347.0138
Karen Botley Administrative Assistant 409.899.8444 x6430 409.347.0138
Foster Grandparent Program
Tyronna McKenzie, Director
Name Position Phone Fax
Tyronna McKenzie Director 409.899.8444 x7510
Karen Gary Volunteer Specialist 409.899.8444 x6441 409.892.0560

 

Retired & Senior Volunteer Program
Crystal Petry, Director
Name Position Phone Fax
Crystal Petry RSVP Director 409.899.8444 ext 7518
Hannah Klauss RSVP Administrative Assistant 409.899.8444 x6400
Penny Pearson Volunteer Coordinator 409.899.8444 x6402 409.347.0138

 

Special Needs Program

Colleen Halliburton, Director

Name Position Phone Fax Email
Colleen Halliburton Director, Community Services Division 409-924-3381 ext 7508 409-899-4829 challiburton@setrpc.org
Pamela Lewis SNP Program Manager 409-899-8444 ext 7506 409-899-0827 plewis@setrpc.org
Transportation & Environmental Resources
Bob Dickinson, Director
Name Position Phone Fax
Bob Dickinson Director, Transportation & Environmental Resources 409.899.8444 x7520 409.729.6511
Paige Callaway Administrative Assistant 409.899.8444 x6600 409.729.6511
Jimmie Lewis AICP 409.899.8444 x6605 409.729.6511
Connie Edwards Accountant V 409.899.8444 x6602 409.729.6511
D’Juana Fowler Transportation Program Manager 409.899.8444 x6601 409.729.6511

 

X